Pace Island Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors for our community is formed to conduct business and to formulate policies in keeping with our basic governing documents and Florida statutes for community associations. We are working to maintain and/or improve the aesthetics that prompted most, if not all, of us to settle here. This page gives you BoD information. The BoD would like to invite you to attend any of the BoD  meetings where actual participation should provide a better understanding of the decision-making process. There is no substitute for witnessing the process in person.

 

 

 

Our 2022 Pace Island – Board of Directors

President Diana Farhat Email: dfarhat@paceisland.org
Vice President Sondra Santana Email: ssantana@paceisland.org
Treasurer Loie Hudgins Email: lhudgins@paceisland.org
Secretary Meredith Adragna Email: madragna@paceisland.org
Director Hector Murcia Email: hmurcia@paceisland.org
Director Robert Draughon Email: rdraughon@paceisland.org
Director Sarah Rothstein Email: srothstein@paceisland.org

 

The Pace Island Board of Directors Monthly Meeting will be held in the Pace Island Clubhouse on the fourth Monday of every month unless otherwise posted. Look under News & Activities for the Board Agenda. 

X