Directors & Committees

The Board of Directors for our community is formed to conduct business and to formulate policies in keeping with our basic governing documents and Florida statutes for community associations.  We are working to maintain and/or improve the aesthetics and security posture that prompted most, if not all, of us to settle here.  This page will be used to keep you apprised of information from a BoD perspective but it should not in lieu of attending regular meetings of the BoD where actual participation should provide a better understanding of the decision-making process.  There is no substitute for witnessing the process in person.

Board Members

President, Carol Rynne
Email: crynne@paceisland.org

Vice President, Todd Hastie
Email: thastie@paceisland.org

Treasurer, Jerry Jeakle
Email: jjeakle@paceisland.org

Secretary, Amy Cronin
Email: acronin@paceisland.org

Director, Diana Farhat
Email: dfarhat@paceisland.org

Director, Michael Lippman
Email: mlippman@paceisland.org

Director, Loie Hudgins
Email: lhudgins@paceisland.org

The Pace Island Board of Directors monthly meeting will be held at the Pace Island Clubhouse on November 27, 2017 at 7 pm.

Agenda: Click here to download